Contact Information: (Address, Phone and Fax)
Embassy of the Republic of Yemen
2319 Wyoming Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20008
Telephone: (202) 965-4760
Fax: (202) 337-2017

 

Embassy Email Addresses

To contact a specific Embassy employee please visit the "Who's Who...?" page.

The Chargé d'affaires dcm@yemenembassy.org
Chargé d'affairesOffice (Assistant to the Chargé d'affaires ): lubnah@yemenembassy.org

Economic & Commercial Office: economic@yemenembassy.org
Political Affairs Office: political@yemenembassy.org
Consular Affairs (Visas, Passports, legalizations): consul@yemenembassy.org
Cultural Attaché: cultural@yemenembassy.org
Media/ Information Affairs Office: media@yemenembassy.org
Military Attaché: military@yemenembassy.org
General Embassy E-mail:  information@yemenembassy.org

 

Working Hours:
Embassy Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
Consular Section:
Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 1:00PM (EST)


Embassy Holidays:
In Observance of some Yemeni and American Holidays, the Embassy of the Republic of Yemen will be closed on the following dates in 2007

 

Wednesday , January 1, 2014 New Year's
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day
Thursday , May 22, 2014 Yemen National Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
july, 2014 Eid Al-Fitr (Muslim Holiday)

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day
   
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day
   

October , 2014

Eid Al-Adha (Muslim Holiday)
Thursday , November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Day
Thursday, January 3, 2015 New Year's

 

[Home] [Contact Information, Holidays and Working Hours]


Last Updated:   01/10/14
Powered & Maintained By: 
Embassy of Yemen